Member Login        



Challenge Island - San Diego Coastal
Phone: 858-922-7489
Email: sandiegocoastal@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/sandiegocoastal


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on instagram

 



AGE: From  to

  San Diego, California



Virtual Animal Island© 8 week program with Treasure Chest

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Grade:  K - 5
Age:  5 - 12

Starts:
Wed, September 30, 2020
Ends:
Wed, November 18, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Select
8 Spots
Available



Virtual Cool Careers Island© - 10 week program with Treasure Kit

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Grade:  1 - 5
Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Thu, October 1, 2020
Ends:
Thu, December 10, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available



Virtual Cool Careers Island© - 6 week program with Treasure Chest

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Grade:  1 - 5
Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Thu, October 1, 2020
Ends:
Thu, November 12, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
8 Spots
Available



Virtual Girl Scouts / Cadette Entrepreneur Badge Workshop - Oct 5

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Starts:
Monday, October 5, 2020
Ends:
Monday, October 5, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available



Virtual Fantastic Fiction Island© with Treasure Kits (6 sessions)

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Grade:  1 - 5
Age:  6 - 12
Bi-weekly (Classes alternate week)

Starts:
Mon, October 12, 2020
Ends:
Mon, December 7, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available



Virtual STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs - 6 Week program with Treasure Kit 

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Grade:  3 - 7
Age:  8 - 14
Inviting all Kidpreneurs /STEAMpreneurs

Starts:
Thu, October 15, 2020
Ends:
Thu, November 19, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available



Super Star Island© (4 sessions)

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Grade:  1 - 6
Age:  7 - 12
Bi-weekly (Classes alternate week)

Starts:
Mon, October 19, 2020
Ends:
Mon, November 30, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Select
7 Spots
Available



Virtual GS Senior/Ambassador Think Like an Engineer Journey Workshops - Oct 19, 26, & Nov 2

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Starts:
Mon, October 19, 2020
Ends:
Mon, November 2, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
7 Spots
Available



Virtual Girl Scouts / Cadette Think Like an Engineer Journey Workshops / Sept 14, 21, 28 /4:00-5:30 PM Pacific

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Starts:
Mon, November 9, 2020
Ends:
Mon, November 23, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available



Virtual Girl Scouts Junior Product Designer Badge Workshop - Nov 10

CIG Virtual
San Diego, California 92126

Starts:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available