Member Login        



Challenge Island, Summit-Medina
Phone: 330-217-3811
Email: summit-medina@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/summit-medina/


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on instagram

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 




Super Star Island©

Strongsville Recreation Center

Starts:
Mon, January 23, 2023
Ends:
Mon, March 6, 2023
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Valentine's Day STEAM party

Medina Rec Center

Grade:  K - 7

Starts:
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Ends:
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm



Having a Ball STEAM night

Medina Rec Center

Grade:  K - 7

Starts:
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Ends:
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm



Easter STEAM Party

Medina Rec Center

Grade:  K - 7

Starts:
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Ends:
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm



Slime Squad Camp™

Strongsville Recreation Center

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Tue, April 11, 2023
Ends:
Thu, April 13, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Strongsville, Ohio



Road Trip USA© 

Strongsville Recreation & Senior Center
Strongsville, Ohio 44136

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Tue, April 11, 2023
Ends:
Thu, April 13, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Akron, Ohio



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells

Shaw JCC
Akron, Ohio 44320

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, June 12, 2023
Ends:
Thu, June 15, 2023
Time:
11:15 am - 2:15 pm



Island Tube Camp™

Shaw JCC
Akron, Ohio 44320

Age:  6 - 15

Starts:
Mon, June 19, 2023
Ends:
Thu, June 22, 2023
Time:
11:15 am - 2:15 pm

  Hudson, Ohio



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells

Western Reserve Academy
Hudson, Ohio 44236

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, June 19, 2023
Ends:
Fri, June 23, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available



Shark Camp

Western Reserve Academy
Hudson, Ohio 44236

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, June 19, 2023
Ends:
Fri, June 23, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available

  Akron, Ohio



STEAM Across the Universe Camp©

Shaw JCC
Akron, Ohio 44320

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, June 26, 2023
Ends:
Thu, June 29, 2023
Time:
11:15 am - 2:15 pm

  



Island Tube Camp™

Strongsville Recreation Center

Grade:  1 - 8

Starts:
Mon, July 3, 2023
Ends:
Fri, July 7, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Shark Camp

Strongsville Recreation Center

Grade:  K - 8

Starts:
Mon, July 3, 2023
Ends:
Fri, July 7, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Akron, Ohio



Slime-topia 2 - Total Slime Takeover 

Shaw JCC
Akron, Ohio 44320

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, July 10, 2023
Ends:
Thu, July 13, 2023
Time:
11:15 am - 2:15 am



Shark Camp

Shaw JCC
Akron, Ohio 44320

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, July 17, 2023
Ends:
Thu, July 20, 2023
Time:
11:15 am - 2:15 pm

  Hudson, Ohio



Island Tube Fever Camp™

Western Reserve Academy
Hudson, Ohio 44236

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, July 24, 2023
Ends:
Fri, July 28, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
19 Spots
Available



Slime-topia 2 - Total Slime Takeover

Western Reserve Academy
Hudson, Ohio 44236

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, July 24, 2023
Ends:
Fri, July 28, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
19 Spots
Available