Member Login        



Challenge Island, Summit-Medina
Phone: 330-217-3811
Email: summit-medina@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/summit-medina/


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on instagram

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to
 

  Akron, Ohio



Moon Mission mini-island - Mondays, Jan. 25-Feb. 22, 4-5 pm

CIG Virtual
Akron, Ohio 44313

Grade:  K - 6
materials provided

Starts:
Mon, January 25, 2021
Ends:
Mon, February 22, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
18 Spots
Available



Rainforest mini-island Tuesdays, Jan 26 – Feb 16, 4-5pm. Fee $60

CIG Virtual
Akron, Ohio 44313

Grade:  K - 6
materials included

Starts:
Tue, January 26, 2021
Ends:
Tue, February 16, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
17 Spots
Available



Time Machine mini-island Mondays, Mar 1 – Mar 22, 4-5pm. Fee $60

CIG Virtual
Akron, Ohio 44313

Grade:  K - 6
materials included

Starts:
Mon, March 1, 2021
Ends:
Mon, March 22, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
19 Spots
Available



Super Star mini-island Tuesdays, Mar 2 – Mar 23, 4-5pm. Fee $60

CIG Virtual
Akron, Ohio 44313

Grade:  K - 6
materials included

Starts:
Tue, March 2, 2021
Ends:
Tue, March 23, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available



Carnival mini-island Mondays, Apr 5 – Apr 26, 4-5pm. Fee $60

CIG Virtual
Akron, Ohio 44313

Grade:  K - 6
materials included

Starts:
Mon, April 5, 2021
Ends:
Mon, April 26, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available



World Tour Island® mini-islandTuesdays, Apr 6 – Apr 27, 4-5pm. Fee $60

CIG Virtual
Akron, Ohio 44313

Grade:  K - 6
materials included

Starts:
Tue, April 6, 2021
Ends:
Tue, April 27, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available