Member Login        



Kristin McMahon
Phone: 717-831-8717
Email: kmcmahon@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/centralpa/

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook

 



AGE: From  to

  Harrisburg, Pennsylvania



VIRTUAL Girl Scouts / Intro to CI Girl Scouts Camps / June 9 / 4-5:30 pm

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Girl Scout Camp / Brownie Animal Lovers Camp / June 15-19 / 12-3 PM ET

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  2 - 3

Starts:
Mon, June 15, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 19, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Girl Scouts / Intro to CI Girl Scout Camps / June 16 / 4 to 5:30 pm EST

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Home Island Career Adventure - Pro Basketball Arena (single class) - Tue 6/16 4pm EST

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Girl Scout Camp / Daisy Animal Lovers Camp / June 22-26 / 12-3 PM ET

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  K - 1

Starts:
Mon, June 22, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 26, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Girl Scouts / Intro to CI Girl Scout Camps / June 23 / 4 to 5:30 pm EST

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Xtreme STEAMĀ® Sports Edition Camp

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  K - 6

Starts:
Mon, June 29, 2020
Ends:
Thu, July 2, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Girl Scout Camp / Junior Animal Lovers Camp / July 6-10 / 12-3 PM ET

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  4 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 6, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 10, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Girl Scout Camp / Brownie Super STEAMy Summer Camp / July 13-17 / 12-3 PM ET

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  2 - 3

Starts:
Mon, July 13, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 17, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL Girl Scout Camp / Daisy STEAMy World of Wonders Camp / July 20-24 / 12-3 PM ET

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Grade:  K - 1

Starts:
Mon, July 20, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 24, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available



VIRTUAL STEAM Girls & Dolls Camp

CIG Virtual
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Age:  5 - 11

Starts:
Mon, July 20, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 24, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available