Member Login        

Challenge Island Johns Creek - Roswell

Abby & Sam Asem
Phone: 678-922-9640
aasem@challenge-island.com
 Home Page      Apply Here 


follow me on facebook follow me on Twitter follow me on youtube follow me on instagram


AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 

LOCATION:

  Roswell, Georgia



Sweet Apple Elementary - SPRING 2024

Sweet Apple Elementary School
Roswell, Georgia 30075

Grade:  K - 5
12 Lessons. No class Feb 19, Mar 11, Apr 1

Starts:
Mon, January 22, 2024
Ends:
Mon, April 29, 2024
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Select
4 Spots
Available

  Alpharetta, Georgia



Barnwell Elementary - SPRING 2024

Barnwell Elementary
Alpharetta, Georgia 30022

Grade:  K - 5
14 Lessons. No class on April 4.

Starts:
Thu, January 25, 2024
Ends:
Thu, May 2, 2024
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



Wilson Creek Elementary - SPRING 2024

Wilson Creek Elementary
Alpharetta, Georgia 30022

Grade:  K - 5
14 Lessons. No class on Apr 5 due to school holidays

Starts:
Fri, January 26, 2024
Ends:
Fri, May 3, 2024
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



Johns Creek Summer Camps

Newtown Park
Alpharetta, Georgia 30022
REGISTRATION DETAILS NOT OUT YET

Starts:
Mon, June 3, 2024
Ends:
Mon, July 29, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  



Roswell Summer Camps

East Roswell Park

Starts:
Mon, June 10, 2024
Ends:
Mon, July 22, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Atlanta, Georgia



Atlanta Summer camps

Atlanta International School
Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Starts:
Mon, June 10, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 26, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

  Marietta, Georgia



Marietta Summer Camp: Pets Palooza!

Shallowford Church
Marietta, Georgia 30062

Age:  6 - 11

Starts:
Mon, June 17, 2024
Ends:
Fri, June 21, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
25 Spots
Available



Marietta Summer Camp: Total Slime Takeover

Shallowford Church
Marietta, Georgia 30062

Age:  6 - 11

Starts:
Mon, July 8, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 12, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
25 Spots
Available