Member Login        

Challenge Island Greater Milwaukee

Ruchi Bhootra
Phone: 2622074289
rbhootra@challenge-island.com
 Home Page      Apply Here 




AGE:   to

GRADE:   to

 

LOCATION:

  Sussex, Wisconsin



Slimetopia 2 : Total Slime Takeover

Sussex Park and Rec
Sussex, Wisconsin 53089

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, June 24, 2024
Ends:
Fri, June 28, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Pets Palooza Camp™

Sussex Park and Rec
Sussex, Wisconsin 53089

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, July 8, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 12, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells

Sussex Park and Rec
Sussex, Wisconsin 53089

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, July 29, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 2, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm



Race across the Rainforest Camp

Sussex Park and Rec
Sussex, Wisconsin 53089

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, August 5, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 9, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Pewaukee, Wisconsin



World Tour Island©

Pewaukee School
Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072

Grade:  1 - 5
Age:  6 - 11

Starts:
Mon, September 23, 2024
Ends:
Mon, November 18, 2024
Time:
3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
06/01/2024