Member Login        



Debbie Torvinen & Jennifer Rasmussen
Phone: 775-846-6733
Email: dtorvinen@challenge-island.com
http://www.challenge-island.com


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on Twitter

 


PROGRAMS:

AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Reno, Nevada



STEAM World Cruise

High Desert Montessori
Reno, Nevada 89512

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  5 - 12
Camp cost $245, 1/2 hour before and after available for extra $35 for the week

Starts:
Mon, June 7, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 11, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



STEAM Girls & Dolls: The Sequel Camp

High Desert Montessori
Reno, Nevada 89512

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  5 - 12
Camp cost $245, 1/2 hour before and after available for extra $35 for the week

Starts:
Mon, June 14, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 18, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Select
13 Spots
Available



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© 

High Desert Montessori
Reno, Nevada 89512

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  5 - 12
Camp cost $245, 1/2 hour before and after available for extra $35 for the week

Starts:
Mon, June 21, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 25, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Select
3 Spots
Available



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells

High Desert Montessori
Reno, Nevada 89512

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  5 - 12
Camp cost $245, 1/2 hour before and after available for extra $35 for the week

Starts:
Mon, June 28, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 2, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



Slime-topia Camp© 

High Desert Montessori
Reno, Nevada 89512

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  5 - 12
Camp cost $196, 1/2 hour before and after available for extra $28 for the week

Starts:
Tue, July 6, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 9, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



CI Road Trip USA© 

High Desert Montessori
Reno, Nevada 89512

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  5 - 12
Camp cost $245, 1/2 hour before and after available for extra $35 for the week

Starts:
Mon, July 12, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 16, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Select
3 Spots
Available



STEAM Pet Palooza

High Desert Montessori
Reno, Nevada 89512

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  5 - 12
Camp cost $245, 1/2 hour before and after available for extra $35 for the week

Starts:
Mon, July 19, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 23, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



Extreme STEAM Retro Camp

High Desert Montessori
Reno, Nevada 89512

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  5 - 12
Camp cost $245, 1/2 hour before and after available for extra $35 for the week

Starts:
Mon, July 26, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 30, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Select
7 Spots
Available