Member Login        



Kelly Wix
Phone: 7274553480
Email: stpete@challenge-island.com
http://challenge-island.com/st-pete/


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Saint Petersburg, Florida



World Tour Island©

North Shore Elementary
Saint Petersburg, Florida 33704

Grade:  K - 4

Starts:
Tue, August 30, 2022
Ends:
Tue, October 11, 2022
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available



World Cruise Camp™

Shorecrest Prep
Saint Petersburg, Florida 33703

Grade:  K - 4

Starts:
Tue, September 6, 2022
Ends:
Tue, October 11, 2022
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Safety Harbor, Florida



World Cruise Camp™

Espiritu Santo
Safety Harbor, Florida 34695

Grade:  3 - 5

Starts:
Wed, September 7, 2022
Ends:
Wed, October 19, 2022
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available

  Dunedin, Florida



World Cruise Camp™

Home School Network of PInellas County
Dunedin, Florida 34698

Age:  5 - 10

Starts:
Wed, September 14, 2022
Ends:
Wed, December 14, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 9:45 am

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Saint Petersburg, Florida



World Tour Island©

North Shore Elementary
Saint Petersburg, Florida 33704

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Mon, October 24, 2022
Ends:
Mon, December 12, 2022
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
15 Spots
Available

  Safety Harbor, Florida



World Tour Island©

Espiritu Santo
Safety Harbor, Florida 34695

Grade:  K - 2

Starts:
Thu, October 27, 2022
Ends:
Thu, December 15, 2022
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Select
40 Spots
Available