Member Login        



Challenge Island-Columbus
Phone: 614-733-9780
Email: sharynham@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/columbus/


follow me on facebook

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 




Challenge Island Birthday Party!

Your Choice of Location
*

Starts:
Sat, September 4, 2021
Ends:
Sat, September 3, 2022
Time:
10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Select
16 Spots
Available

  Columbus, Ohio



Slime-topia Camp© 

Grandview Heights Park and Rec
Columbus, Ohio 43212

Age:  6 - 12
This is the morning section of the all day camp for Grandview Heights Parks and Recreation. Please sign up for the afternoon at the Grandview Heights Parks and Recreation website!

Starts:
Tue, May 31, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 3, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
13 Spots
Available

  Grove City, Ohio



Mine Island Camp™

Grove City Parks and Recreation
Grove City, Ohio 43123

Starts:
Mon, June 6, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 10, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Powell, Ohio



Mine Island Camp™

Powell Parks and Recreation
Powell, Ohio 43065

Starts:
Mon, June 6, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 10, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Pets Palooza Camp™

Powell Parks and Recreation
Powell, Ohio 43065

Starts:
Mon, June 6, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 10, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Columbus, Ohio



Arcade Mania Camp

Upper Arlington Parks and Recreation
Columbus, Ohio 43221

Starts:
Mon, June 20, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 24, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Dublin, Ohio



Slime-topia Camp© 

Dublin Parks and Recreation
Dublin, Ohio 43017

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, July 25, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 29, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm