Member Login        



Challenge Island - First Coast, FL
Phone:
Email: firstcoast@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/firstcoast/


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida



World Tour Island©

PV /PV Rawlings Elementary
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Tue, January 26, 2021
Ends:
Tue, May 25, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
14 Spots
Available

  Ponte Vedra, Florida



Disaster Island©

Palm Valley Academy
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Wed, February 10, 2021
Ends:
Wed, May 26, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



Slime-topia Camp© 

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, June 14, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 18, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, June 21, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 25, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



WORLD CRUISE© 

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, June 28, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 2, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



****DRAMA KIDS INTERNATIONAL ONLY - HALF DAY****

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 12, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 16, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available



STEAM Across the Universe Camp©

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 12, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 16, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



STEAM Girls & Dolls: The Sequel Camp

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 12, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 16, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Select
16 Spots
Available



*****DRAMA KIDS INTERNATIONAL - HALF DAY ONLY ****

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 19, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 23, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Select
17 Spots
Available



PETS PALOOZA Camp© 

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  K - 3

Starts:
Mon, July 19, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 23, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© 

Ponte Vedra High School
Ponte Vedra, Florida 32081

Grade:  4 - 7

Starts:
Mon, July 19, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 23, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Select
5 Spots
Available

  Saint Augustine, Florida



World Tour Island©

Mill Creek Academy
Saint Augustine, Florida 32092

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Mon, April 5, 2021
Ends:
Mon, May 24, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list