Member Login        

Challenge Island- Alpharetta/Cumming/Suwannee/Gainesville

Katie Pepperman
Phone: 6785274854
mpepperman@challenge-island.com
 Home Page      Apply Here 


follow me on facebook


AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 

LOCATION:

  Cumming, Georgia



Cool Careers Island©

Big Creek Elementary
Cumming, Georgia 30041

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Thu, January 18, 2024
Ends:
Thu, March 28, 2024
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Select
7 Spots
Available

  Alpharetta, Georgia



Cool Careers Island©

Creek View Elementary
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005

Starts:
Mon, January 22, 2024
Ends:
Mon, April 29, 2024
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Cumming, Georgia



Cool Careers Island©

Daves Creek Elementary
Cumming, Georgia 30041

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Mon, January 22, 2024
Ends:
Mon, March 4, 2024
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Alpharetta, Georgia



Cool Careers Island©

Lake Windward Elementary
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Wed, January 24, 2024
Ends:
Wed, April 17, 2024
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Suwanee, Georgia



Cool Careers Island©

Settles Bridge Elementary
Suwanee, Georgia 30024

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Thu, January 25, 2024
Ends:
Thu, May 2, 2024
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Cumming, Georgia



Cool Careers Island©

Daves Creek Elementary
Cumming, Georgia 30041

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Mon, March 18, 2024
Ends:
Mon, April 29, 2024
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available



Pets Palooza Camp™

Big Creek Elementary
Cumming, Georgia 30041

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 10, 2024
Ends:
Fri, June 14, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available

  Suwanee, Georgia



Mine Island Camp™

Sharon Elementary
Suwanee, Georgia 30024

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 8, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 12, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Select
6 Spots
Available