Member Login        

Richa Dolia

Richa Dolia
Phone: 9198677255
rdolia@challenge-island.com
 Home Page      Apply Here 


follow me on facebook follow me on instagram


AGE:   to

GRADE:   to

 

LOCATION:

  Knightdale, North Carolina



Arcade Mania Island

Thales Academy Knightdale
Knightdale, North Carolina 27545

Grade:  1 - 5
Age:  6 - 12
No club during the first week of Track 1 and no class on Labor day

Starts:
Mon, July 22, 2024
Ends:
Mon, September 9, 2024
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available

  Wake Forest, North Carolina



Shark Island Camp

Flaherty Park Community Center
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  6 - 12
Register here: https://wakeforestnc.recdesk.com/Community/Program/Detail?programId=17878

Starts:
Mon, July 22, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 26, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Raleigh, North Carolina



Arcade Mania Island

Thales Academy Raleigh
Raleigh, North Carolina 27616

Grade:  1 - 5
Age:  6 - 12
No club during the first week of Track 1

Starts:
Tue, July 23, 2024
Ends:
Tue, September 10, 2024
Time:
3:15 pm - 4:20 pm

Select
18 Spots
Available



Arcade Mania Island

Thales Academy Cary
Raleigh, North Carolina 27606

Grade:  1 - 5
Age:  6 - 12
No club on the first week of Track 1. Pick up at 4:20pm

Starts:
Wed, July 24, 2024
Ends:
Wed, September 11, 2024
Time:
3:15 pm - 4:20 pm

Select
10 Spots
Available

  Wake Forest, North Carolina



Arcade Mania Island

Thales Academy Wake Forest
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

Grade:  1 - 5
Age:  6 - 12
No club on the first week of Track 1. Pick up at 4:20pm at 3106 building aftercare line/side door.

Starts:
Fri, July 26, 2024
Ends:
Fri, September 13, 2024
Time:
3:15 pm - 4:20 pm

Select
17 Spots
Available



Arcade Mania Camp

Flaherty Park Community Center
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  6 - 12
Register here: https://wakeforestnc.recdesk.com/Community/Program/Detail?programId=17879

Starts:
Mon, July 29, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 2, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Raleigh, North Carolina



Arcade Mania Camp

Raleigh Parks and Recreation
Raleigh, North Carolina 27610

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, August 5, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 9, 2024
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  Wake Forest, North Carolina



Slimetopia Camp

Flaherty Park Community Center
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

Grade:  K - 6
Age:  6 - 12
Register here: https://wakeforestnc.recdesk.com/Community/Program/Detail?programId=17880

Starts:
Mon, August 5, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 9, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Raleigh, North Carolina



Arcade Mania Island

Durant Road Elementary School
Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

Grade:  K - 5
Age:  5 - 12
No club on the labor day, Mon Sep 2

Starts:
Thu, August 8, 2024
Ends:
Thu, September 12, 2024
Time:
3:05 pm - 4:10 pm

Select
18 Spots
Available

  Apex, North Carolina



Monsters and Myths Island

St. Mary Magdalene Catholic School
Apex, North Carolina 27502

Grade:  K - 5
Age:  5 - 12

Starts:
Thu, October 10, 2024
Ends:
Thu, December 12, 2024
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available