Member Login        



Caleigh Smith
Phone: 5618996176
Email: palmbeachcounty@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/palmbeachcounty/


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on Twitter follow me on instagram

 


PROGRAMS:

AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  West Palm Beach, Florida



Slime-topia Camp© Half Day 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 13, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 17, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Slime-topia Camp© Full Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 13, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 17, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp©  Full Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 20, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 24, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© Half Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 20, 2022
Ends:
Fri, June 24, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Pets Palooza Camp™ Full Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 27, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 1, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm



Pets Palooza Camp™ Half Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 27, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 1, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Shark Camp Full Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 11, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 15, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm



Shark Camp Half Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 11, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 15, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Slime Squad Camp™ Full Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 18, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 22, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm



Slime Squad Camp™ Half Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 18, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 22, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells Full Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 25, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 29, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells Half Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 25, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 29, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



World Cruise Camp™ Full Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 1, 2022
Ends:
Fri, August 5, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm



World Cruise Camp™ Half Day

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 1, 2022
Ends:
Fri, August 5, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm