Member Login        

Challenge Island 616 West

Rachel Franklin
Phone: (616) 953-0463
rfranklin@challenge-island.com
 Home Page      Apply Here 


follow me on facebook follow me on instagram


AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 

LOCATION:

  Zeeland, Michigan



Super Star Island©

Cityside MS ELA Room
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Tue, February 6, 2024
Ends:
Tue, March 5, 2024
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  Byron Center, Michigan



Super Star Island©

Byron Township Recreation
Byron Center, Michigan 49315

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Thu, February 22, 2024
Ends:
Thu, March 14, 2024
Time:
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

  Zeeland, Michigan



Cool Careers Island© Part 1

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Tue, March 12, 2024
Ends:
Tue, April 9, 2024
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  Hudsonville, Michigan



Cool Careers Island© Part 1

Baldwin Middle School
Hudsonville, Michigan 49426

Grade:  1 - 6
No class March 28 or April 4

Starts:
Thu, March 14, 2024
Ends:
Thu, April 18, 2024
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  Grandville, Michigan



Cool Careers Island© Part 1

Grandville Community Education
Grandville, Michigan 49418

Grade:  4 - 8

Starts:
Wed, April 10, 2024
Ends:
Wed, May 1, 2024
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  Zeeland, Michigan



Cool Careers Island© Part 2

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Tue, April 16, 2024
Ends:
Tue, May 7, 2024
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  Hudsonville, Michigan



Cool Careers Island© Part 2

Baldwin Middle School
Hudsonville, Michigan 49426

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Thu, April 25, 2024
Ends:
Thu, May 16, 2024
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  Grandville, Michigan



Cool Careers Island© Part 2

Grandville Community Education
Grandville, Michigan 49418

Grade:  4 - 8

Starts:
Wed, May 8, 2024
Ends:
Wed, May 29, 2024
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm