Member Login        



Challenge Island - Northwest Michigan
Phone: 231-633-4955
Email: rallen@challenge-island.com
https://www.challenge-island.com/nwmichigan


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on instagram

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Beulah, Michigan



JR Engineers: Rainforest Island©

Cognition
Beulah, Michigan 49617

Grade:  2 - 5
2 Sundays /month @ Cognition in Beulah for K-5

Starts:
Sun, April 10, 2022
Ends:
Sun, June 12, 2022
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Select
19 Spots
Available



Middle School Masterminds: Rainforest Island©

Cognition
Beulah, Michigan 49617

Grade:  6 - 8
2 Sundays /month @ Cognition in Beulah for grades 6-8

Starts:
Sun, April 10, 2022
Ends:
Sun, June 12, 2022
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Select
18 Spots
Available

  Traverse City, Michigan



TCAPS After-School / Willow Hill Elementary K-5 / STEAM in the 2022 Winter Olympics

Willow Hill Elementary
Traverse City, Michigan 49684

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Mon, January 10, 2022
Ends:
Mon, February 28, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
4 Spots
Available



TCAPS After-School / Eastern Elementary K-5 / STEAM in the 2022 Winter Olympics

Eastern Elementary
Traverse City, Michigan 49686

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Tue, January 11, 2022
Ends:
Tue, February 15, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
Registration full



GTACS After-School / Immaculate Conception Elementary K-5 / STEAM in the 2022 Winter Olympics

Immaculate Conception Elementary
Traverse City, Michigan 49684

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Wed, January 12, 2022
Ends:
Wed, February 16, 2022
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:15 pm



TCAPS After-School / Westwoods Elementary K-5 / STEAM in the 2022 Winter Olympics

Westwoods Elementary
Traverse City, Michigan 49685

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Thu, January 13, 2022
Ends:
Thu, February 17, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list



TCAPS After-School MINI SESSION / Central Grade School K-5 / STEAM in the 2022 Winter Olympics  

Central Grade School
Traverse City, Michigan 49684

Grade:  K - 5
MINI SESSION - 4 March Classes!

Starts:
Tue, March 1, 2022
Ends:
Tue, March 22, 2022
Time:
3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Select
18 Spots
Available



TCAPS After-School MINI SESSION / Silver Lake Elementary K-5 / STEAM in the 2022 Winter Olympics  

Silver Lake Elementary
Traverse City, Michigan 49685

Grade:  K - 5
MINI SESSION - 4 March Classes!

Starts:
Wed, March 2, 2022
Ends:
Wed, March 23, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available



TCAPS After-School MINI SESSION / Cherry Knoll Elementary K-5 / STEAM in the 2022 Winter Olympics  

Cherry Knoll Elementary
Traverse City, Michigan 49696

Grade:  K - 5
MINI SESSION - 4 March Classes!

Starts:
Thu, March 3, 2022
Ends:
Thu, March 24, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available



TCAPS After School / Willow Hill Elementary K-5 / Hollywood Island©

Willow Hill Elementary
Traverse City, Michigan 49684

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Mon, April 11, 2022
Ends:
Mon, May 16, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available



GTACS After-School / Immaculate Conception Elementary K-5 / Hollywood Island©

Immaculate Conception Elementary
Traverse City, Michigan 49684

Grade:  K - 5

Starts:
Wed, April 13, 2022
Ends:
Wed, May 18, 2022
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:15 pm