Member Login        

Challenge Island 616 West

Rachel Franklin
Phone: (616) 953-0463
rfranklin@challenge-island.com
 Home Page      Apply Here 


follow me on facebook follow me on instagram


AGE:   to

GRADE:   to

 

LOCATION:

  Grandville, Michigan



Pets Palooza Camp™

Grandville Community Education
Grandville, Michigan 49418

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 15, 2024
Ends:
Thu, July 18, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Hudsonville, Michigan



Pets Palooza Camp™

Hudsonville Community Education
Hudsonville, Michigan 49426

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 15, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 19, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Grandville, Michigan



Slimetopia® 3: Slime Chefs on Deck™

Grandville Community Education
Grandville, Michigan 49418

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 22, 2024
Ends:
Thu, July 25, 2024
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Hudsonville, Michigan



Island Doll Camp

Hudsonville Community Education
Hudsonville, Michigan 49426

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 22, 2024
Ends:
Thu, July 25, 2024
Time:
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  Zeeland, Michigan



Island Doll Camp

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Mon, July 22, 2024
Ends:
Fri, July 26, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Grandville, Michigan



Island Doll Camp

Grandville Community Education
Grandville, Michigan 49418

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 29, 2024
Ends:
Thu, August 1, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Hudsonville, Michigan



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells

Hudsonville Community Education
Hudsonville, Michigan 49426

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 5, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 9, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Wyoming, Michigan



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells

Wyoming Parks and Recreation
Wyoming, Michigan 49509

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 5, 2024
Ends:
Thu, August 8, 2024
Time:
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  Byron Center, Michigan



Slimetopia

Byron Township Recreation
Byron Center, Michigan 49315

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 12, 2024
Ends:
Thu, August 15, 2024
Time:
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  Zeeland, Michigan



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© 

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Mon, August 12, 2024
Ends:
Fri, August 16, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Grandville, Michigan



HallowSTEAM

Grandville Community Education
Grandville, Michigan 49418

Starts:
Friday, October 25, 2024
Ends:
Friday, October 25, 2024
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Select
08/18/2024

  Zeeland, Michigan



HallowSTEAM

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Ends:
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Select
08/07/2024



STEAMing Through the Holidays

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Ends:
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Select
08/07/2024

  Grandville, Michigan



STEAMing Through the Holidays

Grandville Community Education
Grandville, Michigan 49418

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Friday, December 13, 2024
Ends:
Friday, December 13, 2024
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Select
08/18/2024

  Zeeland, Michigan



Believe It Or Not Island© - Slimy Spaghetti and Spectacular Skate Park

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Friday, December 27, 2024
Ends:
Friday, December 27, 2024
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
08/07/2024



Mine Island Camp™ - Lava and Ice Dat

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Thursday, January 2, 2025
Ends:
Thursday, January 2, 2025
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Select
08/07/2024



Valentine’s Kids STEAM Night Out

Zeeland Recreation
Zeeland, Michigan 49464

Age:  7 - 11

Starts:
Saturday, February 15, 2025
Ends:
Saturday, February 15, 2025
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Select
08/07/2024