Member Login        



Challenge Island Palm Beach County
Phone: 5615189264
Email: palmbeachcounty@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/palmbeachcounty/


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on Twitter follow me on instagram

 


PROGRAMS:

AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  West Palm Beach, Florida



Xtreme Steam RETRO Camp™

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 7, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 11, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Xtreme Steam RETRO Camp™

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 7, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 11, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



Slime-topia Camp© 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 14, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 18, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



Slime-topia Camp© 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 14, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 18, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 21, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 25, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 21, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 25, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Pets Palooza Camp™

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 28, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 2, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Pets Palooza Camp™

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 28, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 2, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



Mine Island Camp™

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 12, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 16, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



Mine Island Camp™

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 12, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 16, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Xtreme STEAM® Sports Edition Camp

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 19, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 23, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



Xtreme STEAM® Sports Edition Camp

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 19, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 23, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



STEAM Across the Universe Camp©

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 26, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 30, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



STEAM Across the Universe Camp©

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, July 26, 2021
Ends:
Fri, July 30, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



CI Road Trip USA© 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 2, 2021
Ends:
Fri, August 6, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm



CI Road Trip USA© 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 2, 2021
Ends:
Fri, August 6, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



Slime-topia Camp© 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 9, 2021
Ends:
Fri, August 13, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm



Slime-topia Camp© 

Rosarian Academy
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 9, 2021
Ends:
Fri, August 13, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm