Member Login        



Challenge Island - San Diego Central / North
Phone: 858.633.7648
Email: CISanDiego@challenge-island.com
http://www.challenge-island.com/sandiegocn


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on Twitter follow me on instagram

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Bonsall, California



World Tour Island©

Bonsall Elem Sch via 6Crickets
Bonsall, California 92003

Grade:  1 - 3
No class on 2/22.

Starts:
Wed, January 11, 2023
Ends:
Wed, March 22, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Time Machine Island©

Bonsall Elem Sch via 6Crickets
Bonsall, California 92003

Grade:  4 - 6
No class on 2/23.

Starts:
Thu, January 12, 2023
Ends:
Thu, March 16, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Oceanside, California



Time Machine Island©

Bonsall West ES via 6Crickets
Oceanside, California 92057

Grade:  4 - 6
No class on 2/21.

Starts:
Tue, January 17, 2023
Ends:
Tue, March 21, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  El Cajon, California



Assembly Presentaion: Slowler Coaster

Fletcher Hills Elementary
El Cajon, California 92020

Grade:  K - 5
Free assembly demo/presentation for the whole school.

Starts:
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Ends:
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Time:
8:15 am - 10:15 am



World Tour Island©

Fletcher Hills Elementary
El Cajon, California 92020

Grade:  1 - 5
No class on Feb 13 and Feb 20 (holidays)

Starts:
Mon, February 27, 2023
Ends:
Mon, March 27, 2023
Time:
2:20 pm - 3:20 pm

Select
18 Spots
Available

  Escondido, California



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© 

Escondido - East Valley Community Center
Escondido, California 92027

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, April 3, 2023
Ends:
Fri, April 7, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  El Cajon, California



Time Machine Island©

Fletcher Hills Elementary
El Cajon, California 92020

Grade:  1 - 5
No class on Apr 10 (spring break) and May 29 (holiday).

Starts:
Mon, April 17, 2023
Ends:
Mon, June 12, 2023
Time:
2:20 pm - 3:20 pm

Select
19 Spots
Available