Member Login        



Challenge Island Marietta - East Cobb
Phone: (404) ‭‭‭692-3103
Email: info@challenge-island.com
http://www.challenge-island.com


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on youtube follow me on instagram

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Carthage, Texas



On-Site Field Trip

Baker Koonce Intermediate School
Carthage, Texas 75633

Grade:  4 - 6

Starts:
Mon, February 7, 2022
Ends:
Tue, February 8, 2022
Time:
8:00 am - 3:30 pm

  Marcellus, New York



In-School Field Trips - Your choice of theme!

Onondaga or Cauyga County
Marcellus, New York 13108

Grade:  1 - 6
Choose any day/time, any grade level, as many groups as you want!

Starts:
Wed, December 1, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 24, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Select
1 Spots
Available

  Milwaukee, Wisconsin



Rainforest Island©

Wauwatosa Park and Rec - Lincoln Elementary
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53213

Starts:
Wed, January 5, 2022
Ends:
Wed, January 26, 2022
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

  Muskego, Wisconsin



Challenge Island School’s Out – Frostbitten

Muskego Park and Rec
Muskego, Wisconsin 53150

Starts:
Friday, February 25, 2022
Ends:
Friday, February 25, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm



Challenge Island School’s Out – Rollercoaster Ridge

Muskego Park and Rec
Muskego, Wisconsin 53150

Starts:
Friday, April 15, 2022
Ends:
Friday, April 15, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm



Challenge Island School’s Out – Super Sleuth Spy Day

Muskego Park and Rec
Muskego, Wisconsin 53150

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Monday, April 18, 2022
Ends:
Monday, April 18, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  Neenah, Wisconsin



Arcade Mania - Super STEAMio

Clayton Elementary
Neenah, Wisconsin 54956

Starts:
Monday, March 14, 2022
Ends:
Monday, March 14, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Select
48 Spots
Available

  Pewaukee, Wisconsin



Pewaukee School’s Out – Frostbitten

St. Bartholomew’s Church - Pewaukee Park and Rec
Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072

Starts:
Friday, January 28, 2022
Ends:
Friday, January 28, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm



Pewaukee School’s Out – Rollercoaster Ridge

St. Bartholomew’s Church - Pewaukee Park and Rec
Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072

Starts:
Monday, February 21, 2022
Ends:
Monday, February 21, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  



On-Site In-Class Field Trip for Teachers

Your Choice
Your Zip

Age:  5 - 17
For Teachers in the schools!

Starts:
Wed, September 1, 2021
Ends:
Fri, June 17, 2022
Time:
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Select
1 Spots
Available