Member Login        



Jill Garcia
Phone: 980-221-9860
Email: southcharlotte@challenge-island.com
https://www.challenge-island.com/south-charlotte

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on youtube follow me on instagram

 



AGE: From  to

  Asheville, North Carolina



Amusement Park Island©

Eliada Homes
Asheville, North Carolina 28806

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Ends:
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 am

  Charlotte, North Carolina



Oakcrest Preparatory Academy Summer STEAM Series June 12th - July 24th

Oakcrest Perparatory Academy Steele Creek
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273

Starts:
Fri, June 12, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 24, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm



CI Road Trip USA© 

Blair Road UMC
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227

Starts:
Thu, June 25, 2020
Ends:
Mon, June 29, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm



CI Road Trip USA© 

Blair Road UMC
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227

Starts:
Thu, July 9, 2020
Ends:
Thu, July 30, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm



CI Road Trip USA© 

Blair Road UMC
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227

Starts:
Mon, July 13, 2020
Ends:
Wed, July 29, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm



CI Road Trip USA© 

Blair Road UMC
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227

Starts:
Wed, August 5, 2020
Ends:
Wed, August 12, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm



Slime-topia Camp© August 10

Primrose of South Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Monday, August 10, 2020
Ends:
Monday, August 10, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am

  Fort Mill, South Carolina



Oakcrest Preparatory Academy Tega Cay Summer STEAM Series June 8th - July 23rd

Oakcrest Preparatory Academy
Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708

Starts:
Mon, June 8, 2020
Ends:
Thu, July 23, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm



Time Machine Island© August 3rd

Carolina Kids CDC Fort Mill
Fort Mill, South Carolina 29715

Grade:  K - 6

Starts:
Mon, August 3, 2020
Ends:
Tue, August 4, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

  Huntersville, North Carolina



Primrose of Huntersville Summer S.T.E.A.M. Virtual Camp June 13th-Aug 13th

Primrose of Huntersville
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Tue, June 9, 2020
Ends:
Thu, August 13, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm



Fantastic Fiction Island© July 7th

Forrestal Academy
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Time:
1:45 pm - 3:45 pm



Disaster Island© July 21st

Forrestal Academy
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Time:
10:30 am - 11:45 am



Amusement Park Island© August 4th

Forrestal Academy
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  Matthews, North Carolina



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© June 9th 

CI CHARLOTTE VIRTUAL
Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 am



Virtual STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© 

CI CHARLOTTE VIRTUAL
Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 15, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 19, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Select
20 Spots
Available



Disaster Island© June 16

CI CHARLOTTE VIRTUAL
Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 am



Virtual STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells June 22-26 12:30PM ET

CI CHARLOTTE VIRTUAL
Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, June 22, 2020
Ends:
Fri, June 26, 2020
Time:
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Select
25 Spots
Available



STEAM-Warts Camp of Wizards, Spells June 23rd

CI CHARLOTTE VIRTUAL
Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Time:
10:30 am - 11:45 am



Slime-topia Camp©  July 7

Tutor Time Matthews
Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Grade:  Pre-K - 5

Starts:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Time:
9:30 am - 12:00 pm



Virtual Summer S.T.E.A.M. Mashup July 8-10 2PM ET

CI CHARLOTTE VIRTUAL
Matthews, North Carolina 28105

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Wed, July 8, 2020
Ends:
Fri, July 10, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Select
25 Spots
Available

  Waxhaw, North Carolina



World Tour Island© July 31st-September 18

Thales Academy
Waxhaw, North Carolina 28173

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Fri, July 31, 2020
Ends:
Fri, September 18, 2020
Time:
2:50 pm - 3:50 pm