Member Login        



Challenge Island - South Charlotte
Phone: 980-221-9860
Email: southcharlotte@challenge-island.com
https://www.challenge-island.com/south-charlotte


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on youtube follow me on instagram

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Charlotte, North Carolina



Providence Day School Afterschool Enrichment Tuesdays - August 31- November 9 @2:20PM FULL

Providence Day School
Charlotte, North Carolina 28270

Grade:  Pre-K - 2

Starts:
Tue, August 31, 2021
Ends:
Tue, November 9, 2021
Time:
2:20 pm - 2:50 pm



Charlotte Latin School - Afterschool Enrichment - Disaster Island© Mondays - September 13,20,27- October 11,18,25 @3PM FULL

Charlotte Latin School
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277

Grade:  2 - 5

Starts:
Mon, September 13, 2021
Ends:
Mon, October 25, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Charlotte Latin School Afterschool Enrichment Rainforest Island© Mondays - September 13,20,27-October 11,18,25 @2PM FULL

Charlotte Latin School
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277

Grade:  Pre-K - K

Starts:
Mon, September 13, 2021
Ends:
Mon, October 25, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

  Gastonia, North Carolina



Gaston Day School Afterschool Enrichment Club - September 22- October 27

Gaston Day School
Gastonia, North Carolina 28056

Grade:  2 - 5

Starts:
Wed, September 22, 2021
Ends:
Wed, October 27, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Waxhaw, North Carolina



Thales Academy After School Enrichment Club - Cool Careers Island© Track 2 Grades 1-5 Oct 14 - Dec 16

Thales Academy
Waxhaw, North Carolina 28173

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Thu, October 14, 2021
Ends:
Thu, December 16, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Select
9 Spots
Available



Thales Academy After School Enrichment Club Grades 6-7- Cool Careers Island© Track 2 Fridays Oct 15 - Dec 17

Thales Academy
Waxhaw, North Carolina 28173

Grade:  6 - 7

Starts:
Fri, October 15, 2021
Ends:
Fri, December 17, 2021
Time:
3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Select
13 Spots
Available