Member Login        



Challenge Island - San Diego Central / North
Phone: 858.633.7648
Email: CISanDiego@challenge-island.com
http://www.challenge-island.com/sandiegocn


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on Twitter follow me on instagram

 


PROGRAMS:

AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Poway, California



Slime-topia Camp© 

Poway Community Park, Willow Rm 306
Poway, California 92064

Grade:  1 - 6
Poway Community Park, Willow Rm 306

Starts:
Mon, June 27, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 1, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Slime Squad Camp™

Poway Community Park, Willow Rm 306
Poway, California 92064

Grade:  1 - 6
Poway Community Park, Willow Rm 304

Starts:
Tue, July 5, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 8, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Escondido, California



Shark Camp

Escondido - East Valley Community Center
Escondido, California 92027

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 11, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 15, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm



Arcade Mania Camp

Escondido - East Valley Community Center
Escondido, California 92027

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 18, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 22, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm



Slime-topia Camp© 

Escondido - East Valley Community Center
Escondido, California 92027

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 18, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 22, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm



Slime Squad Camp™

Escondido - East Valley Community Center
Escondido, California 92027

Grade:  1 - 6

Starts:
Mon, July 25, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 29, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  Poway, California



STEAM Tank Entrepreneurs Camp© 

Poway Community Park, Willow Rm 306
Poway, California 92064

Grade:  1 - 6
Poway Community Park, Willow Rm 305

Starts:
Mon, July 25, 2022
Ends:
Fri, July 29, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm



Shark Camp

Poway Community Park, Willow Rm 306
Poway, California 92064

Grade:  1 - 6
Poway Community Park, Willow Rm 305

Starts:
Mon, August 1, 2022
Ends:
Fri, August 5, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  San Diego, California



Shark Camp

Carmel Mountain Ranch / Sabre Springs Recreation Center
San Diego, California 92128

Grade:  1 - 5

Starts:
Mon, August 8, 2022
Ends:
Fri, August 12, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm