Member Login        



NoCo - Windsor
Phone: 970-460-6466
Email: lparks@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/noco-windsor


JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
follow me on facebook follow me on facebook

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 


  Windsor, Colorado



Volcano Island©

Windsor Parks & Recreation
Windsor, Colorado 80550

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Sat, February 4, 2023
Ends:
Sat, February 25, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am



Family Challenge Night

Windsor Parks & Recreation
Windsor, Colorado 80550

Starts:
Sat, February 11, 2023
Ends:
Sat, April 22, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Kids Night Out!

Windsor Parks & Recreation
Windsor, Colorado 80550

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Sat, February 11, 2023
Ends:
Sat, April 22, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm



Fantastic Fiction Island©

Windsor Parks & Recreation
Windsor, Colorado 80550

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Sat, March 4, 2023
Ends:
Sat, March 25, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am



Slime-topia Camp© 

Windsor Parks & Recreation
Windsor, Colorado 80550

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Mon, March 27, 2023
Ends:
Fri, March 31, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 8:00 pm



World Tour Island© April Adventure!

Windsor Parks & Recreation
Windsor, Colorado 80550

Age:  6 - 12

Starts:
Sat, April 1, 2023
Ends:
Sat, April 29, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am