Member Login        



Challenge Island Greater Milwaukee
Phone: 414-522-9686
Email: vromero@challenge-island.com
https://challenge-island.com/greater-milwaukee/


follow me on facebook

 



AGE: From  to

GRADE: From  to

 




BEST BIRTHDAY BASH! In-Person or Virtual Options

LOCATION: YOUR CHOICE
WI & IL

Age:  3 - 12

Starts:
Sat, January 1, 2022
Ends:
Sun, December 31, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wait list
Registration full
Wait list

  Milwaukee, Wisconsin



Disaster Island©

Wauwatosa Park and Rec - Madison Elementary
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53225

Starts:
Wed, February 1, 2023
Ends:
Wed, February 22, 2023
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm



Disaster Island©

Wauwatosa Park and Rec - McKinley
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53226

Starts:
Wed, March 1, 2023
Ends:
Wed, March 22, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:00 pm



Disaster Island©

Wauwatosa Park and Rec - Montessori
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53226

Starts:
Wed, April 5, 2023
Ends:
Wed, April 26, 2023
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm



Disaster Island©

Wauwatosa Park and Rec - Eisenhower
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222

Starts:
Wed, May 3, 2023
Ends:
Wed, May 24, 2023
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

  Waukesha, Wisconsin



Junior Girl Scouts Wales Elementary Triple Mechanical Engineering Workshop

Jr GS Wales - Brandybrook Community Center
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188

Starts:
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Ends:
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Select
20 Spots
Available

  Milwaukee, Wisconsin



Disaster Island©

Wauwatosa Park and Rec - Underwood Elementary
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53226

Starts:
Wed, May 31, 2023
Ends:
Wed, June 7, 2023
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm